< >

Whole Milk Powder (WMP), France

This page contains the wholesale prices for a Whole Milk Powder produced in France (WMP - Poudre 26 %).
Prices are recorded weekly.

The prices recorded in the last ten weeks are listed in the table from source ATLA, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years. Furthermore, time series are available for monthly average prices of last years.

Nel grafico sottostante è riportato il confronto storico tra i prezzi della Polvere di Latte Intero in Francia, fonte ATLA, in Germania e nei Paesi Bassi. The graph below compares the prices for this French Whole Milk Powder with the prices for a Germany and a Netherlands over a given period.
 
France
Weekly average prices of Whole Milk Powder (WMP)
Poudre 26 %
Survey Date
€ per ton * ± on prev. price
Wednesday 8 Jan 2020
3.100 -1,59%
Wednesday 1 Jan 2020
3.150 0,00%
Wednesday 25 Dec 2019
3.150 0,00%
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
3.150 0,00%
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
3.150 0,00%
Wednesday 4 Dec 2019
3.150 +1,61%
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019
3.100 0,00%
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019
3.100 +1,31%
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019
3.060 +2,00%
Wednesday 6 Nov 2019
3.000 +3,45%
n.q.: not quoted price
Fonte: ATLA
€/ton FRANCE
Whole Milk Powder - WMP
(Poudre 26%)
GERMANY
Whole Milk Powder
(Vollmilchpulver
Sprühware)
THE NETHERLANDS
(Whole Milk Powder)
2018 2019 2020 % on prev. month % on 2019 2020 % on prev. month % on 2019 2020 % on prev. month % on 2019
January 2.560 2.774 3.125 -0,79% +12,65% 3.075 -0,43% +8,85% 3.080 -1,60% +10,16%
February 2.608 2.930
March 2.653 2.918
April 2.703 2.940
May 2.842 3.020
June 2.930 3.070
July 2.850 3.010
August 2.925 2.840
September 2.963 2.950
October 2.728 2.980
November 2.750 3.065
December 2.750 3.150
Arithmetic average 2.772 2.971 3.125 3.075 3.080
Change (1) -5,29% +7,18% +12,65% +8,85% +10,16%
1) change from the same period of previous year
  = min price
  = max price