< >

RCEP: Milk Producers and Exporters

This page provides with an analysis of the trade relationships linked to the dairy sector, within the RCEP trade agreement.

RCEP (Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership) is a proposed ongoing free trade agreement (FTA) between:
the ten member states ASEAN (Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam) and its six FTA partners China, Jappan, India, South Korea, Australia e New Zealand.

Related Articles:

Visit the page: INDIA: SMP + Ghee Payout