< >

Whole Milk Powder - WMP, the Netherlands

This page contains the wholesale prices for the following type of the Netherlands-produced Whole Milk Powder (WMP): Vol verstuivingsmelkpoeder (26% vet, in 6-wandige exportzakken). Registration occurs on a weekly basis.

The prices recorded in the last ten weeks are listed in the table, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below illustrates the comparison between whole milk powder (WMP) prices in the Netherlands and in Germany;
 
the Netherlands
Weekly prices of Whole Milk Powder (WMP)
Vol verstuivingsmelkpoeder, 26% in 6-wandige exportzakken
Survey Date
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
3.130 0,00%
Wednesday 4 Dec 2019
3.130 +0,97%
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019
3.100 +1,31%
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019
3.060 0,00%
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019
3.060 0,00%
Wednesday 6 Nov 2019
3.060 +0,66%
Wednesday 30 Oct 2019
3.040 +1,00%
Wednesday 23 Oct 2019
3.010 0,00%
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019
3.010 +1,01%
Wednesday 9 Oct 2019
2.980 +1,36%
n.q.: not quoted price
- Prices ex works, VAT excluded
Source: Productschap Zuivel

Visit the pages below: