< >

Whole Milk Powder - WMP, the Netherlands

This page contains the wholesale prices for the following type of the Netherlands-produced Whole Milk Powder (WMP): Vol verstuivingsmelkpoeder (26% vet, in 6-wandige exportzakken). Registration occurs on a weekly basis.

The prices recorded in the last ten weeks are listed in the table, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below illustrates the comparison between whole milk powder (WMP) prices in the Netherlands and in Germany;
 
Survey Date
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Wednesday 7 Apr 2021
3.260 -1,21%
Wednesday 31 Mar 2021
3.300 0,00%
Wednesday 24 Mar 2021
3.300 0,00%
Wednesday 17 Mar 2021
3.300 +3,13%
Wednesday 10 Mar 2021
3.200 +6,67%
Wednesday 3 Mar 2021
3.000 +1,35%
Wednesday 24 Feb 2021
2.960 +1,72%
Wednesday 17 Feb 2021
2.910 +0,69%
Wednesday 10 Feb 2021
2.890 +0,70%
Wednesday 3 Feb 2021
2.870 +0,70%
n.q.: not quoted price
- Prices ex works, VAT excluded
Source: Productschap Zuivel

Visit the pages below: