< >

Whole Milk Powder - WMP, the Netherlands

This page contains the wholesale prices for the following type of the Netherlands-produced Whole Milk Powder (WMP): Vol verstuivingsmelkpoeder (26% vet, in 6-wandige exportzakken). Registration occurs on a weekly basis.

The prices recorded in the last ten weeks are listed in the table, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below illustrates the comparison between whole milk powder (WMP) prices in the Netherlands and in Germany;
 
the Netherlands
Weekly prices of Whole Milk Powder (WMP)
Vol verstuivingsmelkpoeder, 26% in 6-wandige exportzakken
Survey Date
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Wednesday 10 Oct 2018
2.650 -1,85%
Wednesday 3 Oct 2018
2.700 -1,82%
Wednesday 26 Sep 2018
2.750 -1,79%
Wednesday 19 Sep 2018
2.800 -1,75%
Wednesday 12 Sep 2018
2.850 0,00%
Wednesday 5 Sep 2018
2.850 +1,06%
Wednesday 29 Aug 2018
2.820 +0,71%
Wednesday 22 Aug 2018
2.800 +1,82%
Wednesday 15 Aug 2018
2.750 0,00%
Wednesday 8 Aug 2018
2.750 0,00%
n.q.: not quoted price
- Prices ex works, VAT excluded
Source: Productschap Zuivel

Visit the pages below: