< >

Whey Powder, France

This page contains the wholesale prices for a Whey Powder produced in France (Poudre de Lactosérum - Consommation Animale). Prices are recorded weekly.

The prices recorded from FranceAgriMer and ATLA over the last ten weeks are listed in the first two tables, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below compares the prices for this French Whey Powder with the prices for a German Whey Powder for animal feed over a given period.
 
France - Weekly Average prices of Whey Powder
Poudre de Lactosérum
Survey Date
Contract prices Invoice prices
€ per ton
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Saturday 13 Apr 2019
757 +1,07% 775
Saturday 6 Apr 2019
749 -1,06% 795
Saturday 30 Mar 2019
757 -1,82%¹ 784
Saturday 23 Mar 2019
n.q. - 792
Saturday 16 Mar 2019
771 -0,39% 790
Saturday 9 Mar 2019
774 -3,01% 781
Saturday 2 Mar 2019
798 -2,68% 803
Saturday 23 Feb 2019
820 +2,50% 801
Saturday 16 Feb 2019
800 -1,48%¹ 805
Saturday 9 Feb 2019
n.q. - 791
n.q.: not quoted price
¹ Percentage change calculated on the previous useful survey.
Starting from December 1st 2011, the EU member States have the possibility to publish the prices according to contracts or invoices or both methods (EU Reg.n 1191/2011 of 19/11/11).
À partir d'Août 2010: Prix communiqués à la Commission européenne (règlement CE n° 479/2010); Prix moyens hors taxe des facturations, "départ usine", pondérés par les volumes.
Les prix facturations correspondent aux factures faites la semaine concernée et les prix contrats correspondent aux contrats conclus la semaine concernée à échéance de 3 mois.
Source: FranceAgriMer
Visit the page below:
France - Weekly average prices of Whey Powder
Lactosérum doux (Consommation animale)
Survey Date
€ per ton * ± on prev. price
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019
760 +1,33%
Wednesday 3 Apr 2019
750 -1,32%
Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
760 0,00%
Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
760 -2,56%
Wednesday 13 Mar 2019
780 -2,50%
Wednesday 6 Mar 2019
800 0,00%
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
800 -2,44%
Wednesday 20 Feb 2019
820 +2,50%
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
800 -2,44%
Wednesday 6 Feb 2019
820 -1,20%
n.q.: not quoted price
Source: ATLA