< >

Whey Powder, France

This page contains the wholesale prices for a Whey Powder produced in France (Poudre de Lactosérum - Consommation Animale). Prices are recorded weekly.

The prices recorded from FranceAgriMer and ATLA over the last ten weeks are listed in the first two tables, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below compares the prices for this French Whey Powder with the prices for a German Whey Powder for animal feed over a given period.
 
France - Weekly Average prices of Whey Powder
Poudre de Lactosérum
Survey Date
Contract prices Invoice prices
€ per ton
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Saturday 17 Aug 2019
613 -3,62% 676
Saturday 10 Aug 2019
636 +2,42% 691
Saturday 3 Aug 2019
621 +0,32% 717
Saturday 27 Jul 2019
619 -0,32% 713
Saturday 20 Jul 2019
621 -12,04% 731
Saturday 13 Jul 2019
706 +3,82%¹ 727
Saturday 6 Jul 2019
n.q. - 737
Saturday 29 Jun 2019
680 -7,98%¹ 746
Saturday 22 Jun 2019
n.q. - 767
Saturday 15 Jun 2019
n.q. - 754
n.q.: not quoted price
¹ Percentage change calculated on the previous useful survey.
Starting from December 1st 2011, the EU member States have the possibility to publish the prices according to contracts or invoices or both methods (EU Reg.n 1191/2011 of 19/11/11).
À partir d'Août 2010: Prix communiqués à la Commission européenne (règlement CE n° 479/2010); Prix moyens hors taxe des facturations, "départ usine", pondérés par les volumes.
Les prix facturations correspondent aux factures faites la semaine concernée et les prix contrats correspondent aux contrats conclus la semaine concernée à échéance de 3 mois.
Source: FranceAgriMer
Visit the page below:
France - Weekly average prices of Whey Powder
Lactosérum doux (Consommation animale)
Survey Date
€ per ton * ± on prev. price
Wednesday 14 Aug 2019
620 0,00%
Wednesday 7 Aug 2019
CLOSED
Wednesday 31 Jul 2019
620 0,00%
Wednesday 24 Jul 2019
620 0,00%
Wednesday 17 Jul 2019
620 -8,82%
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019
680 0,00%
Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
680 0,00%
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
680 -2,86%
Wednesday 19 Jun 2019
700 -4,11%
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019
730 -1,35%
n.q.: not quoted price
Source: ATLA