< >

Whey Powder, France

This page contains the wholesale prices for a Whey Powder produced in France (Poudre de Lactosérum - Consommation Animale). Prices are recorded weekly.

The prices recorded from FranceAgriMer and ATLA over the last ten weeks are listed in the first two tables, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below compares the prices for this French Whey Powder with the prices for a German Whey Powder for animal feed over a given period.
 
France - Weekly Average prices of Whey Powder
Poudre de Lactosérum
Survey Date
Contract prices Invoice prices
€ per ton
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Saturday 21 Nov 2020
n.q. - 676
Saturday 14 Nov 2020
700 +3,40%¹ n.q.
Saturday 7 Nov 2020
n.q. - 679
Saturday 31 Oct 2020
n.q. - 687
Saturday 24 Oct 2020
677 -2,17%¹ 685
Saturday 17 Oct 2020
n.q. - 697
Saturday 10 Oct 2020
n.q. - 684
Saturday 3 Oct 2020
n.q. - 682
Saturday 26 Sep 2020
n.q. - 678
Saturday 19 Sep 2020
692 - 679
n.q.: not quoted price
¹ Percentage change calculated on the previous useful survey.
Starting from December 1st 2011, the EU member States have the possibility to publish the prices according to contracts or invoices or both methods (EU Reg.n 1191/2011 of 19/11/11).
À partir d'Août 2010: Prix communiqués à la Commission européenne (règlement CE n° 479/2010); Prix moyens hors taxe des facturations, "départ usine", pondérés par les volumes.
Les prix facturations correspondent aux factures faites la semaine concernée et les prix contrats correspondent aux contrats conclus la semaine concernée à échéance de 3 mois.
Source: FranceAgriMer
Visit the page below:
France - Weekly average prices of Whey Powder
Lactosérum doux (Consommation animale)
Survey Date
€ per ton * ± on prev. price
Wednesday 18 Nov 2020
730 +4,29%
Wednesday 11 Nov 2020
700 +1,45%
Wednesday 4 Nov 2020
690 -1,43%
Wednesday 28 Oct 2020
700 +2,94%
Wednesday 21 Oct 2020
680 -1,45%
Wednesday 14 Oct 2020
690 -2,82%
Wednesday 7 Oct 2020
710 +1,43%
Wednesday 30 Sep 2020
700 +1,45%
Wednesday 23 Sep 2020
690 0,00%
Wednesday 16 Sep 2020
690 +1,47%
n.q.: not quoted price
Source: ATLA