< >

Whey Powder, France

This page contains the wholesale prices for a Whey Powder produced in France (Poudre de Lactosérum - Consommation Animale). Prices are recorded weekly.

The prices recorded from FranceAgriMer and ATLA over the last ten weeks are listed in the first two tables, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below compares the prices for this French Whey Powder with the prices for a German Whey Powder for animal feed over a given period.
 
Survey Date
Contract prices Invoice prices
€ per ton
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Saturday 18 Jun 2022
1.329 +9,74%¹ n.q.
Saturday 11 Jun 2022
n.q. - n.q.
Saturday 4 Jun 2022
1.211 -3,89% 1.338
Saturday 28 May 2022
1.260 -8,50%¹ 1.317
Saturday 21 May 2022
n.q. - 1.320
Saturday 14 May 2022
n.q. - n.q.
Saturday 7 May 2022
n.q. - n.q.
Saturday 30 Apr 2022
n.q. - n.q.
Saturday 23 Apr 2022
n.q. - 1.330
Saturday 16 Apr 2022
n.q. - 1.342
n.q.: not quoted price
¹ Percentage change calculated on the previous useful survey.
Starting from December 1st 2011, the EU member States have the possibility to publish the prices according to contracts or invoices or both methods (EU Reg.n 1191/2011 of 19/11/11).
À partir d'Août 2010: Prix communiqués à la Commission européenne (règlement CE n° 479/2010); Prix moyens hors taxe des facturations, "départ usine", pondérés par les volumes.
Les prix facturations correspondent aux factures faites la semaine concernée et les prix contrats correspondent aux contrats conclus la semaine concernée à échéance de 3 mois.
Source: FranceAgriMer
Visit the page below:
Survey Date
€ per ton * ± on prev. price
Saturday 18 Jun 2022 Wk 24
1.330 +6,40%
Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 Wk 23
1.250 0,00%
Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 Wk 22
1.250 -0,79%
Wednesday 25 May 2022 Wk 21
1.260 -5,26%
Wednesday 18 May 2022 Wk 20
1.330 -4,32%
Wednesday 11 May 2022 Wk 19
1.390 0,00%
Wednesday 4 May 2022 Wk 18
1.390 -4,47%
Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 Wk 17
1.455 0,00%
Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 Wk 16
1.455 0,00%
Wednesday 13 Apr 2022 Wk 15
1.455 0,00%
n.q.: not quoted price
Source: ATLA