< >

Whey Powder, France

This page contains the wholesale prices for a Whey Powder produced in France (Poudre de Lactosérum - Consommation Animale). Prices are recorded weekly.

The prices recorded from FranceAgriMer and ATLA over the last ten weeks are listed in the first two tables, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below compares the prices for this French Whey Powder with the prices for a German Whey Powder for animal feed over a given period.
 
Survey Date
Contract prices Invoice prices
€ per ton
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Saturday 11 Sep 2021
n.q. - 959
Saturday 4 Sep 2021
928 -2,52% 957
Saturday 28 Aug 2021
952 +1,06% 960
Saturday 21 Aug 2021
942 +5,02% 972
Saturday 14 Aug 2021
897 -10,03%¹ 992
Saturday 7 Aug 2021
n.q. - 979
Saturday 31 Jul 2021
n.q. - 991
Saturday 24 Jul 2021
n.q. - 975
Saturday 17 Jul 2021
n.q. - 979
Saturday 10 Jul 2021
n.q. - n.q.
n.q.: not quoted price
¹ Percentage change calculated on the previous useful survey.
Starting from December 1st 2011, the EU member States have the possibility to publish the prices according to contracts or invoices or both methods (EU Reg.n 1191/2011 of 19/11/11).
À partir d'Août 2010: Prix communiqués à la Commission européenne (règlement CE n° 479/2010); Prix moyens hors taxe des facturations, "départ usine", pondérés par les volumes.
Les prix facturations correspondent aux factures faites la semaine concernée et les prix contrats correspondent aux contrats conclus la semaine concernée à échéance de 3 mois.
Source: FranceAgriMer
Visit the page below:
Survey Date
€ per ton * ± on prev. price
Wednesday 8 Sep 2021 Wk 36
940 +1,08%
Wednesday 1 Sep 2021 Wk 35
930 -2,11%
Wednesday 25 Aug 2021 Wk 34
950 +3,26%
Wednesday 18 Aug 2021 Wk 33
920 +2,22%
Wednesday 11 Aug 2021 Wk 32
900 -3,23%
Wednesday 4 Aug 2021 Wk 31
930 -1,06%
Wednesday 28 Jul 2021 Wk 30
940 0,00%
Wednesday 21 Jul 2021 Wk 29
940 0,00%
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021 Wk 28
940 -6,00%
Wednesday 7 Jul 2021 Wk 27
1.000 0,00%
n.q.: not quoted price
Source: ATLA