< >

Whey Powder, France

This page contains the wholesale prices for a Whey Powder produced in France (Poudre de Lactosérum - Consommation Animale). Prices are recorded weekly.

The prices recorded from FranceAgriMer and ATLA over the last ten weeks are listed in the first two tables, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below compares the prices for this French Whey Powder with the prices for a German Whey Powder for animal feed over a given period.
 
France - Weekly Average prices of Whey Powder
Poudre de Lactosérum
Survey Date
Contract prices Invoice prices
€ per ton
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Saturday 8 Jun 2019
739 +3,94% 756
Saturday 1 Jun 2019
711 -1,52% 770
Saturday 25 May 2019
722 -3,09%¹ 763
Saturday 18 May 2019
n.q. - 763
Saturday 11 May 2019
n.q. - 759
Saturday 4 May 2019
n.q. - 764
Saturday 27 Apr 2019
n.q. - 779
Saturday 20 Apr 2019
745 -1,59% 771
Saturday 13 Apr 2019
757 +1,07% 775
Saturday 6 Apr 2019
749 -1,06% 795
n.q.: not quoted price
¹ Percentage change calculated on the previous useful survey.
Starting from December 1st 2011, the EU member States have the possibility to publish the prices according to contracts or invoices or both methods (EU Reg.n 1191/2011 of 19/11/11).
À partir d'Août 2010: Prix communiqués à la Commission européenne (règlement CE n° 479/2010); Prix moyens hors taxe des facturations, "départ usine", pondérés par les volumes.
Les prix facturations correspondent aux factures faites la semaine concernée et les prix contrats correspondent aux contrats conclus la semaine concernée à échéance de 3 mois.
Source: FranceAgriMer
Visit the page below:
France - Weekly average prices of Whey Powder
Lactosérum doux (Consommation animale)
Survey Date
€ per ton * ± on prev. price
Wednesday 5 Jun 2019
740 +4,23%
Wednesday 29 May 2019
710 -1,39%
Wednesday 22 May 2019
720 -1,37%
Wednesday 15 May 2019
730 -3,95%
Wednesday 8 May 2019
760 0,00%
Wednesday 1 May 2019
760 0,00%
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019
760 0,00%
Wednesday 17 Apr 2019
760 0,00%
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019
760 +1,33%
Wednesday 3 Apr 2019
750 -1,32%
n.q.: not quoted price
Source: ATLA