< >

Crescenza matura, Italy (Milan)

This page contains the wholesale prices for the Italian cheese Crescenza Matura (mature variety), recorded weekly by the Milan Chamber of Commerce.

The prices recorded over the last ten weeks are listed in the table, while the graph to the side illustrates price trends over the last three years.

The graph below gives us an overview of wholesale prices for Crescenza Matura over a given period.
Italy, Milan - Weekly prices of
Crescenza Mature (cod. 170)
(mature variety)
Survey Date
€ per Kg
Min Max ± on prev. price
Monday 25 May 2020
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 18 May 2020
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 11 May 2020
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 4 May 2020
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 27 Apr 2020
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 20 Apr 2020
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Friday 10 Apr 2020
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 6 Apr 2020
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 30 Mar 2020
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 23 Mar 2020
CLOSED  
n.q.: not quoted price
Prices quoted are ex-dairy or ex-aging room, raw goods, fat content as prescribed by law- excluding VAT.
N.B. The wheels, or packaged forms, of typical, quality-protected products must bear the respective Protection Consortium stamp.
Source: Milan Chamber of Commerce; since January 2018, source: Metropolitana Milano MonzaBrianza Lodi Chamber of Commerce
UK trade data for the period Jan - Mar 2020 are provisional