< >

Crescenza matura, Italy (Milan)

This page contains the wholesale prices for the Italian cheese Crescenza Matura (mature variety), recorded weekly by the Milan Chamber of Commerce.

The prices recorded over the last ten weeks are listed in the table, while the graph to the side illustrates price trends over the last three years.

The graph below gives us an overview of wholesale prices for Crescenza Matura over a given period.
Italy, Milan - Weekly prices of
Crescenza Mature (cod. 170)
(mature variety)
Survey Date
€ per Kg
Min Max ± on prev. price
Monday 12 Aug 2019
CLOSED  
Monday 5 Aug 2019
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 29 Jul 2019
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 22 Jul 2019
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 15 Jul 2019
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 8 Jul 2019
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 1 Jul 2019
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 24 Jun 2019
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 17 Jun 2019
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 10 Jun 2019
4,10 4,35 0,00%
n.q.: not quoted price
Prices quoted are ex-dairy or ex-aging room, raw goods, fat content as prescribed by law- excluding VAT.
N.B. The wheels, or packaged forms, of typical, quality-protected products must bear the respective Protection Consortium stamp.
Source: Milan Chamber of Commerce; since January 2018, source: Metropolitana Milano MonzaBrianza Lodi Chamber of Commerce