< >

Crescenza matura, Italy (Milan)

This page contains the wholesale prices for the Italian cheese Crescenza Matura (mature variety), recorded weekly by the Milan Chamber of Commerce.

The prices recorded over the last ten weeks are listed in the table, while the graph to the side illustrates price trends over the last three years.

The graph below gives us an overview of wholesale prices for Crescenza Matura over a given period.
Survey Date
€ per Kg
Min Max ± on prev. price
Monday 18 Oct 2021
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 11 Oct 2021
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 4 Oct 2021
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 27 Sep 2021
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 20 Sep 2021
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 13 Sep 2021
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 6 Sep 2021
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 30 Aug 2021
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 23 Aug 2021
4,10 4,35 0,00%
Monday 16 Aug 2021
CLOSED  
n.q.: not quoted price
Prices quoted are ex-dairy or ex-aging room, raw goods, fat content as prescribed by law- excluding VAT.
N.B. The wheels, or packaged forms, of typical, quality-protected products must bear the respective Protection Consortium stamp.
Source: Milan Chamber of Commerce; since January 2018, source: Metropolitana Milano MonzaBrianza Lodi Chamber of Commerce