< >

Monte Veronese, Italy (Verona)

This page contains the wholesale prices for the Italian cheese Monte Veronese P.D.O. (Protected Designation of Origin), made from whole milk, recorded weekly by the Verona Chamber of Commerce.

The prices recorded over the last ten weeks are listed in the table, while the graph to the side illustrates price trends over the last three years.

The graph below gives us an overview of wholesale prices for Monte Veronese over a given period.
Italy, Verona - Weekly prices of Monte Veronese
Survey Date
€ per Kg
Min Max ± on prev. price
Monday 18 Feb 2019
5,52 5,67 0,00%
Monday 11 Feb 2019
5,52 5,67 0,00%
Monday 4 Feb 2019
5,52 5,67 +0,36%
Monday 28 Jan 2019
5,50 5,65 +0,90%
Monday 21 Jan 2019
5,45 5,60 +0,91%
Monday 14 Jan 2019
5,40 5,55 +0,92%
Monday 7 Jan 2019
5,35 5,50 0,00%
Monday 31 Dec 2018
CLOSED  
Monday 24 Dec 2018
CLOSED  
Monday 17 Dec 2018
5,35 5,50 +1,88%
n.q.: not quoted price
Source: Verona Chamber of Commerce
 
Visit the pages below: